Dorothea Schlüẞelburg

More Informations

Dorothea Schlüẞelburg

Administration, Finanzen

Hanspeter Keller

More Informations

Hanspeter Keller

hanspeter.keller@mati.ch - Lighting designer IALD, managing director and owner of matí AG
His career led him away from the radio waves and over the sound waves to the light waves. Fascinated by the incomprehensible. He likes to be clear about what is tangible

Frank Dardel

More Informations

Frank Dardel

frank.dardel@mati.ch - dipl. arch. ETH, lighting designer SLG
Degree in architecture. International activity as light and space designer for performance and dance productions. Many years of experience as a lighting architect and project manager in the winning team of the SLG Prix Lumière 2011. For artificial lighting at matí AG since 2012.

Mica Ostermeier

More Informations

Mica Ostermeier

mica.ostermeier@mati.ch - Team exhibitions
Since 2004 as a lighting technician and lighting designer at matí AG.

Elena Tacconi

More Informations

Elena Tacconi

elena.tacconi@mati.ch - Dipl. Architect U.E., MAS UPC, lighting designer SLG
Studied architecture in Rome and graduated with a master's degree in architectural history and theory in Barcelona. Elena has worked on various projects in Italy, Spain and Switzerland. With matí AG since 2011.

Ramon Martin

More Informations

Ramon Martin

ramon.martin@mati.ch - Lighting designer SLG, Project manager SIZ
Trained electrician and electrical planner. Further training in lighting design, project management and interior design. Since 2011 working as lighting designer. With matí AG since 2020.

Christa Wenger

More Informations

Christa Wenger

christa.wenger@mati.ch - Lighting designer SLG, electrical engineer FH
Experienced lighting designer for the stage. For architectural lighting planning and exhibition lighting at Matí AG since 2019.